Track

Coaches

Bailee Giger
816-640-2292 x2008
gigerb@wpsd.net

Paul Thomas
816-640-2292
thomasp@wpsd.net

Ryan Nichols
816-640-2292 x2215
nicholsr@wpsd.net

Steve Feiden
816-640-2292 x2205
feidens@wpsd.net


JH Coaches

Emilia Applebury
816-640-2292 x2107
appleburye@wpsd.net

Kaitlyn Krumm
816-640-2292 x2112
krummk@wpsd.net

Michael Lowe
816-640-2292 x2002
lowem@wpsd.net