Track

Coaches

Bailee Giger
816-640-2292 x2008
gigerb@wpsd.net

Paul Thomas
816-640-2292
thomasp@wpsd.net

Clint Spencer
816-640-2292
spencerc@wpsd.net

Kaitlyn Krumm
816-640-2292
krummk@wpsd.net



JH Coaches

Michael Lowe
816-640-2292 x2002

lowem@wpsd.net

Emilia Applebury
816-640-2292 x2107
appleburye@wpsd.net

Alex Schmersahl
816-640-2292
schmersahla@wpsd.net